Navigation mit Access Keys

Interfaces

Main menu

 

SwissFungi mainly provides information and distribution maps on non-native soil fungi and neomycetes associated with plants. Important interfaces to (i) animal pathogenic neomycetes, (ii) neomycetes occurring exclusively in agriculture on cultivated plants and (iii) neomycetes classified as "particularly dangerous harmful organisms" are listed below:

Animal pathogenic neomycetes such as the cause of the cancer plague Aphanomyces astaci (class Oomycetes, mock fungi) are the responsibility of the Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office (FSVO). The FSVO provides information on individual diseases and pathogens and operates the public database InfoSM, where various information on animal diseases in Switzerland can be accessed.

The Swiss Federal Plant Protection Service (SPSS) is responsible for neomycetes, which occur exclusively in agriculture on cultivated plants, or neomycetes, which are classified as "particularly dangerous harmful organisms" in accordance with the Ordinance on Plant Protection (PSV). The SPSS is jointly managed by the Federal Office for Agriculture (FOAG) and the Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN), Forest Division.

Forest pathogenic neomycetes that affect forest health are also the responsibility of the SPSS or of the Swiss Forest Protection Service (WSS). The distribution database maintained by the Swiss Forest Protection Service (WSS) is synchronised at regular intervals with the SwissFungi database.

Navigation mit Access Keys

Interfaces

Menu principal

 

SwissFungi fournit principalement des informations et des cartes de répartition sur les champignons du sol et les néomycètes associés aux plantes. Les interfaces importantes avec (i) les néomycètes pathogènes pour les animaux, (ii) les néomycètes présents exclusivement en agriculture sur les plantes cultivées et (iii) les néomycètes classés comme «organismes nuisibles particulièrement dangereux» sont énumérées ci-dessous:

Les néomycètes pathogènes pour les animaux tels que la cause de la peste cancéreuse Aphanomyces astaci (classe des Oomycètes, champignons fantaisie) sont de la compétence de l'Office fédéral de la sécurité alimentaire et des affaires vétérinaires (OFAV). Le BLV fournit des informations sur des maladies et des agents pathogènes individuels et gère la base de données publique InfoSM, dans laquelle diverses informations sur les maladies animales en Suisse peuvent être consultées.

Le Service phytosanitaire fédéral (SPF) est responsable des néomycètes, qui se rencontrent exclusivement en agriculture sur les plantes cultivées, ou néomycètes, qui sont classés comme «organismes nuisibles particulièrement dangereux» conformément à l'ordonnance sur la protection des végétaux (OPSV). Le SPF est gérée conjointement par l'Office fédéral de l'agriculture (OFAG) et l'Office fédéral de l'environnement (OFEV), Division Forêts.

Les néomycètes forestiers pathogènes qui affectent la santé des forêts sont également sous la responsabilité du SPF ou de la Protection de la forêt Suisse (WSS). La base de données de distribution de WSS est synchronisée à intervalles réguliers avec l'atlas de distribution SwissFungi.